sourceshost.blogg.se

Sims 3 worlds tumblr
Sims 3 worlds tumblr







sims 3 worlds tumblr
  1. Sims 3 worlds tumblr mod#
  2. Sims 3 worlds tumblr mods#
  3. Sims 3 worlds tumblr zip#
  4. Sims 3 worlds tumblr free#
sims 3 worlds tumblr sims 3 worlds tumblr

Sims 3 worlds tumblr zip#

Installation instructions and CC list are included in the ZIP fileĪ big thank you to the people who have helped me along the way. I love this world I got most if not all of the lots from berryique-sgi-lots, Annie’s Simblr and from Ériu Fé.Soon it will be a working world. 56 residents, 13 townies, 9 NPCs, 11 pets and 7 ghosts. It has been a long journey but i’m proud to say it is almost done. I love this world I got most if not all of the lots from berryique-sgi-lots, Annie’s Simblr and from riu F. (There will however still be some EA ones generated) It has been a long journey but i’m proud to say it is almost done. I’ve included both regular sims, townies, and NPCs, which means you’ll see some non-pudding sims around town as mixologists, maids, living in apartment, and so forth. The savefile contains premade sims, named rabbitholes and other goodies. Spawners: All, except the adventure ones.

Sims 3 worlds tumblr free#

(To the creators, feel free to message me if you feel this violates your TOU, which I coincidentally can’t see right now, and I’ll take it down) Notice that you’ll still need to get the Bistro rug from MTS. Links and a list of the necessary rugs are included in the download. Required EPs: World Adventures, Ambitions, Late Night, Pets, Supernatural, Seasons, University and Island ParadiseĬC:The world contains custom rabbithole rugs, retaining walls, string lights and matching terrain paint. I’m planning on uploading additional lots in the future, as optional additions, for anyone that’d want them. I’ve included what I consider the most important community lots and a fair amount of residential housing. It contains both a city area and space for a suburb and farms. It’s not just any Custom World though by the description of the creator, western077, it’s really, really huge. Surfing around the web lead me to finding this huge The Sims 3 Custom World on the internet. In modern times, Dronningslund has evolved into a city known for its cultural finessé, rich nightlife, and picturesque canals.ĭronningslund is based on a mixture of Danish and European towns. Alpine Country The Sims 3 Custom World by western077. Unless we get really motivated over a rant about EA.Description: Formerly the home of the royal family and an important strategic location, the city of Dronningslund has a rich and visible history to explore. We just kind of veg there lol, it’s not a discord that’ll obscenely light up in notifications. If you’re not much of a forum person, you can also come check out the discord: Great time to come check out what to read next. I’m currently working on what we call the Golden Plumbobs - which is just something we have to showcase challenges and other members.

Sims 3 worlds tumblr mod#

I’m biased because I’m a mod there, but it’s a great place to hang out! We have fun activities and a great community. If you ever want to read other people’s stories/challenges, I recommend the Boolprop forum: (That complicated premium content! smh) I’m thinking of making a list of which content seems to NOT enjoy being compressed with everyone else.Īnd yeah that’s all. If anyone still has problems feel free to send me asks and we’ll try and figure it out together. I will still be active on this tumblr of course. I will be finishing putting up all the worlds, venues, and sets as easy downloads on there.

sims 3 worlds tumblr

I still have 15 sets to compress and put up on my blog. I won’t be actively looking for these, but if anyone wants to send over the ones I don’t have I will convert and post them on here. I also indicate which I have and which I don’t. It’s called ‘No set’ and lits the non-set items I could find records of. I have however made a page in my google sheets: I’m considering this work done, but I haven’t converted and posted all non-set items. Now I have a few things to say to “conclude” this.

Sims 3 worlds tumblr mods#

Click on the images to download these amazing mods which totally makes sims 3 a realistic ma. Need help - CAW no longer Exports the World Im working on. A change in France,China, and Egypt is coming Recommended User Created Worlds. Show us your Sims 3 worlds and get tips from experienced World Builders. People actually appreciate and use the content I posted. I personally really love this post- it was fun to make and to think these stuff exists, just Incredible. Head on over to the Screenshot thread to show off your new creations here. Big thank yous to those who gave me their store content too! It’s nice to know the work I did uploading this wasn’t for naught. Thank you for ALL the Thank yous always gave me a smile. I’ve converted and uploaded all store content sets! Weeeeeeeee! It only took YEARS to achieve haha









Sims 3 worlds tumblr